2010-2011 AAWCC Walla Walla Board of Directors


  • PRESIDENT: Diana Herrmann, Retention Services (diana.herrmann@wwcc.edu or 509.524.5191)
  • PRESIDENT-ELECT: Mona Himmelberger, Payroll (mona.himmelberger@wwcc.edu or 509.527.4264)
  • PAST PRESIDENT: Cami Eastep, TRiO SSS (cami.eastep@wwcc.edu or 509.527.3686)
  • SECRETARY: Cheryl Bloom, Testing Lab, (cheryl.bloom@wwcc.edu or 509.527.4680)
  • TREASURER: Tracy Peterson, Extended Learning, (tracy.peterson@wwcc.edu or 509.527.4329)
  • TREASURER ELECT: Danielle Swan-Froese, Workforce Education, (daniell.swan-froese@wwcc.edu or 509.527.4215)
  • SCHOLARSHIP CO-CHAIR: Jan Kruper, Psychology, (jan.kruper@wwcc.edu or 509.527.4319)
  • SCOLARSHIP CO-CHAIR: Sara Lorenz, Chemistry, (sara.lorenz@wwcc.edu or 509.524.5232)