Dean


Darlene Snider

Dean of Transitional Studies
Darlene.Snider@wwcc.edu
Office: 25
Office Phone: 509.527.4265

 

Transitional Studies Support Staff_______________________


Jacqueline Boatman

Secretary Lead
Jacqueline.Boatman@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.527.4304

Rosa Zaragoza

Office Assistant III
Rosa.Zaragoza@wwcc.edu
Office: 203
Office Phone: 509.524.4808

Suky Binney

Instructional Transition Specialist
Suky.Binney@wwcc.edu
Office: 217A
Office Phone: 509.527.4328

Gretchen Hormel

High School 21+ Achievement Coach
Gretchen.Hormel@wwcc.edu
Office: 34
Office Phone: 509.527.4637

WorkFirst Staff____________________________________


Debra Erikson

WorkFirst Director
Debra.Erikson@wwcc.edu
Office: 324
Office Phone: 509.527.1865

Magdalena Moulton

Educational Planning & Transitions Specialist
Magdalena.Moulton@wwcc.edu
Office: 331A
Office Phone: 509.524.4790

Walla Walla Campus Faculty___________________________


Sally Bormann

ABE, ESL, and Reading Instructor
Sally.Bormann@wwcc.edu
Office: 37
Office Phone: 509.527.4231

Jesse Burgess

English Instructor
Jesse.Burgess@wwcc.edu
Office: 27
Office Phone: 509.527.3869

Philip Coffeen 

English Instructor
Philip.Coffeen@wwcc.edu
Office: 39
Office Phone: 509.527.1869

Lois Fuller

Job Psychology Instructor
Lois.Fuller@wwcc.edu

Michelle Gajda

High School 21+ and ESL Instructor
Michelle.Gajda@wwcc.edu
Office: 203B
Office Phone: 509.527.3688

Jose Godinez

GED Instructor
Jose.Godinez@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.527.4310

Aletha Gruzensky

ESL Instructor
Aletha.Gruzensky@wwcc.edu

Mike Hays

Job Seeking Skill Instructor
Michael.Hays@wwcc.edu
Office: 23
Office Phone: 509.527.4695

Bobbie Hazeltine

Communication Instructor
Bobbi.Hazeltine@wwcc.edu
Office: 142/35DM
Office Phone: 509.527.4495

Karen Kirkwood

IBEST and College Prep Instructor/Lead
Karen.Kirkwood@wwcc.edu
Office: 36
Office Phone: 509.524.5143

Jennifer Leber

Math Instructor
Jennifer.Leber@wwcc.edu
Office: 17
Office Phone: 509.527.4245

Zoe Lindsay

IBEST Instructor
Zoe.Lindsay@wwcc.edu
Office: 35p>

Fred McFarland

English Instructor
Fred.Mcfarlandiii@wwcc.edu
Office: 10
Office Phone: 509.527.5153

Chris Michels

Math Instructor
Christopher.Michels@wwcc.edu

Beverly Miller-Jantz

High School 21+ Instructor
Beverly.Millerjantz@wwcc.edu
Office: 328
Office Phone: 509.524.5190

Nancy Reller

English Instructor
Nancy.Reller@wwcc.edu
Office: 35

Maria Remington

GED Instructor
Maria.Remington@wwcc.edu

Beverly Roper-Archer

High School 21+ Instructor
Beverly.Roper-Archer@wwcc.edu
Office: 327
Office Phone: 509.527.3654

Jessica Salvador

English Instructor
Jessica.Salvador@wwcc.edu
Office: 37
Office Phone: 509.529.5959

Michelle Schmode

Math Instructor
Michelle.Schmode@wwcc.edu
Office: 2012
Office Phone: 509.524.5237

Jan Tegtmeier

ESL and High School 21+ Instructor
Jan.Tegtmeier@wwcc.edu
Office: 112A
Office Phone: 509.527.4322

Terri Trick

ABE, GED, and High School 21+ Instructor/Lead
Terri.Trick@wwcc.edu
Office: 217B
Office Phone: 509.527.4348

Courtney Kress Van Slyke

ESL Instructor/Lead
Courtney.Vanslyke@wwcc.edu
Office: 203B
Office Phone: 509.527.4230

Jennifer Vaughn

High School 21+ and Reading Instructor
Jennifer.Vaughn@wwcc.edu
Office: 323
Office Phone: 509.527.4295

Catherine Veninga

High School 21+ Instructor
Catherine.Veninga@wwcc.edu

Ursula Volwiler

ESL and IBEST Instructor
Ursula.Volwiler@wwcc.edu
Office: 203B
Office Phone: 509.527.3664

Deanna York

English Instructor
Deana.York@wwcc.edu
Office: 35

Clarkston Campus Staff and Faculty ______________________


Janet Danley

Director, Clarkston
Janet.Danley@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.758.3339

Randi Brotts

WorkFirst Program Specialist
Randi.Brotts@wwcc.edu

Ginny Foote

WorkFirst Program Specialist
Virginia.Foote@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.758.1708

Paul Boyd

College Prep Instructor
Paul.Boyd@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.758.1707

Sandra Evans

ESL Instructor
Sandra.Evans@wwcc.edu
Office Phone: 509.758.1708

Karen Kirkwood

English/IBEST Instructor, Lead

Walla Walla Campus

Karen.kirkwood@wwcc.edu

509-524-5143

Shareen Knowles

North Campus

shareen.knowles@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Courney Kress VanSlyke

ESL Instructor

courtney.kressvanslyke@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4230

Jennifer Leber

Math Instructor - Lead

Walla Walla Campus

jennifer.leber@wwcc.edu

509-527-4247

Chris Michels

OCSUP

christopher.michels@wwcc.edu

Beverly Miller-Jantz

ABE Instructor/WorkFirst

Walla Walla Campus

beverly.millerjantz@wwcc.edu

509 524-5190 

Nancy Reller

OCSUP

nancy.reller@wwcc.edu

(509) 529-5959

Maria Remington

GED Instructor

WorkSource

maria.remington@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Javier Robles

ESL/GED Instructor, adjunct

Farm Labor Homes

javier.robles@wwcc.edu

Beverly Roper Archer

ABE Reading Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

beverly.roper-archer@wwcc.edu

509 527-4304

Sonja Sanders

GED Instructor

Clarkston Campus

sonja.sanders@wwcc.edu

509 758-1708

Michelle Schmode

College Prep

michelle.schmode@wwcc.edu

(509) 527-4231

Jan Tegtmeier

ESL / GED Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

jan.tegtmeier@wwcc.edu

509 527-4322

Terri Trick

ABE/GED Instructor - Lead

Walla Walla Campus

terri.trick@wwcc.edu         

509-527-4348

Ursula Volwiler

ESL, I-BEST CNA

St Pat's Catholic Church

ursula.volwiler@wwcc.edu

509 876-6671

Zoe Lindsay

ECE/I-BEST Instructor

Walla Walla Main Campus

 zoe.lindsay@wwcc.edu

509-527-4567

Griselda Patino

GED Instructor - Worksource

Walla Walla Main Campus

griselda.patino@wwcc.edu

Pamela Worth

GED Instructor

Walla Walla Main Campus

pamela.worth@wwcc.edu 

Pamela Worth

GED Instructor

Walla Walla Campus

pamela.worth@wwcc.edu